um, never mind about the Dynabook

9-51-pm.png

I have copied Palm Note Pad over to my Treo as well, which is fine for keeping notes as long as I don’t want to take them anywhere else. When I upload them to the Mac, the PNGs turn out to be unusable because the Treo’s display is smaller than the T|C’s. I’ve read about a third-party tool for converting Note Pad images, but I don’t have the details yet.

One Response to “um, never mind about the Dynabook”

  1. thebarefoot Says:

    Does it tell the weather in Cincinnati?

Leave a Reply

